[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
Orlando, Florida  |  7800 Universal Boulevard, Orlando, Florida 32819

Orlando City Soccer at the Citrus Bowl

Sports & RecreationLooking for Major League Soccer action? Find it all season long as the home team, Orlando City Soccer, competes at the Citrus Bowl. Here's the schedule for 2015:
  • Sunday, April 26 at 7PM vs. Toronto FC
  • Friday, May 8 at 8PM vs. New England Revolution
  • Sunday, May 17 at 5PM vs. LA Galaxy
  • Saturday, May 30 at 7:30M vs. Columbus Crew SC
  • Sunday, June 14 at 7PM vs. DC United
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 7:30PM vs. Colorado Rapids
  • Saturday, July 11 at 7:30PM vs. FC Dallas
  • Saturday, July 18 at 7:30PM vs. New York Red Bulls
  • Saturday, August 1 at 7:30PM vs. Columbus Crew SC
  • Saturday, August 8 at 7:30PM vs. Philadelphia Union
  • Saturday, August 29 at 7:30PM vs. Chicago Fire
  • Sunday, September 19 at 7PM vs. Sporting Kansas City
  • Saturday, October 3 at 7:30PM vs. Montreal Impact
  • Friday, October 16 at 7PM vs. New York City FC
Orlando City Soccer tickets start at $16 per person, and can be purchased in advance online via Ticketmaster. The Citrus Bowl is located at 1610 West Church Street, about 8 miles from our stylish modern hotel. Stay with us and treat yourself to an exceptional travel experience. Do you have questions about Orlando City Soccer tickets, the Citrus Bowl, or lodging at our comfortable hotel? Please don't hesitate to contact us today by calling 1-407-355-0550 for more information, and to make your booking.
Details
Start:
April 17, 2015
End:
June 24, 2015
Where:
Orlando Citrus Bowl, 1610 W Church St. Orlando, Florida 32805 USA
Phone:
N/A
Event Type:
Sports & Recreation
Ticket Price:
Tickets start at $15.98
Comments

*
*

*
   *  
*
Captcha Code
Reload
*  Required Fields